×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A View to a Kiss
     

A View to a Kiss

4.0 32
by Caroline Linden
 

See All Formats & Editions

Mystifying kisses . . .

It was a most coveted invitation—a glittering ball attended by all the important people of the ton. But Mariah, a ravishing beauty thought by all to be the catch of the season, never expected to find true love amid the shadows. The mysterious man she meets there ignites a passion within her she never thought possible. When he

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

View to a Kiss 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent with a complex storyline and characters. Wrspped up a little too neatly at the end...but a very enjoyable read. Loved Harry and Mariah was real and natural.
V-B More than 1 year ago
Great chemistry, mysterious hero, feisty heroine, two hundred years before Bond. What's not to like? The Q style gadgets are fun, too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book captivated me from start to finish. I absolutely loved the mystery and the romance. It was very hard for me to put this book down. Please read For Your Arms Only and You only Love Once!!! I LOVE all three of these books and look forward to reading more of Caroline Linden's books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
dc2loveshernook More than 1 year ago
Totally loved this book. The characters were fun and believable to me. Harry was so sweet. As usual, lots of bumps in the road. Typical hiistorical novel with lots of extras.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BeeMac More than 1 year ago
This was a very enjoyable story. I recommend that you give it a try.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago