×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Viking's Woman
     

The Viking's Woman

3.9 101
by Heather Graham
 

See All Formats & Editions

Her wild spirit made him crave her...

Her firebrand—hair blazed as glorious as a sunrise. Her long limbs promised the sweet mysteries of the night. Rhiannon, King Alfred’s favorite niece, was enraged when her uncle sealed an alliance of war by pledging her to Eric, the towering golden-haired prince whose blue eyes penetrated her with a glacial stare.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Viking's Woman 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 101 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The Viking's Woman by Heather Graham is a must read for anyone who is a fan of viking romances. The chemistry between the character's of Eric and Rhiannon were sizzling.The clash and battle of wills along with the eventual surrender was pure fun to read. This story had me hooked from the beginning and held me all the way to the end, the story just flowed and meshed perfectly for me. I could not put it down!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was extremely entertaining. You got the view points of not just Eric adn Rhiannon but sometime of the King, or Medgwin the druid and many others. If you are looking for romance in history here it is.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pale imitation of Golden Surrender, which turned out to be quite good. This one, every situation mirrors the first book except the underlying tender feelings of romance in the first book is gone from this one. There is no depth to this one. The feelings of love don't ring true at all. There is plenty of sex which is the only thing I suspect that gave this one five stars from so many. I bought the whole series based on the first book I hope the third book will be better than this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is an okay book. I like a lot of the conflicts in the story like the Vikings are supposed to be enemies but they are fighting on our side and I love Eric but I am supposed to love Rowan. I like the background of Ireland and Eric's Family. I like the fight between King Alfred and the Danes. What I don't like is the way that Eric treats Rhiannon. He is too controlling and domineering and is borderline abusive at some times. I don't like how he forces Rhiannon to have sex with him even though he makes sure she has pleasure. I also don't like how he decides where and when she will do something and how he takes control of the castle from her.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book i could not put it down, it made me laugh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago