Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vivaldi: 6 Concertos pour flûte

Vivaldi: 6 Concertos pour flûte

by Hugo Reyne
French recorder player Hugo Reyne and his small group La Simphonie du Marais have specialized in the music of Rameau and his contemporaries, where a certain amount of quirkiness is not only acceptable but even desirable and intrinsic to the repertory. Here they move over to Vivaldi

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews