×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vote
     

Vote

4.6 61
by Gary Paulsen
 

See All Formats & Editions

   Kevin Spencer, the hero of Liar, Liar, Flat Broke, and Crush, has a knack for tackling big ideas and goofing up, so what's next? Politics, of course! He's running for office, and his campaign is truly unique.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Vote 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 61 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1.Dmitrji
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Raven my bf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Or Ivorykit
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Emeraldkit? My own suggestion
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too bad. Now die. I attack the republic with dawn.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YOU GUYS WANNA HELP ME OUT!?!?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Doc
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Doctor and and for co i chose Connor he was here when seth was here so he knows the rules and will keep them held
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The docter cuz kenny is a jerk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He barely ever shows u and when he ds he tries to kill himself... -_-
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I vote Doctor.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Seth is leaving and you care about who will be the leader? <br> Yeah. <br> Fu<_>ck you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ansley.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1. Pantherstrike<br> 2. Fox
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this is fair, i honestly dont like it when ppl have thoes 'ppl dont like me tantrums' so if this will help, then im in! Yes!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nope. Get the nrpc away. Name tje clan as you please, raid a clan if you please, make a clan if you please, and dont take orders from a teenager. Plus you can fight another clan if you please.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I vote no. No hard feelings, but i dont like evil clan restrictions and the fact that people cant name their clan wht they want.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I vote for leo and bw.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I vote for Bw and seth. They seem responsible and nice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Goodluck."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Riley
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Slade
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shaylee- thats everyone i am voting for :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Spotfang(/star) until Couragestar can get back on. But even then... this has happened before.