×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Wanderings of Odysseus: The Story of the Odyssey
     

The Wanderings of Odysseus: The Story of the Odyssey

4.3 6
by Rosemary Sutcliff
 

See All Formats & Editions

For fans of D'Aulaires' Book of Greek Myths and readers who enjoyed Homer's The Iliad and The Odyssey, comes a retelling by a master storyteller and an award-winning illustrator that evokes the golden age of mythical Greece.
 
The long siege is over, and Troy lies in ashes. The black ships of the Greek war-host set

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wanderings of Odysseus: The Story of The Odyssey 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was pretty good. It wasnt outsatnding but i recommend it. If you like the story of odysseus, this book is good for you!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent version for young adults and adults alike. The story is rich in imagination and integrity. Told in compelling detail and beautifully illustrated.