×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wanted
     

Wanted

4.2 10
by Shad Gregory Moss
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bow Wow comes back to the house of Jermaine Dupri for Wanted, an album that's solid but not stunning. With Dupri in the producer's chair for every song save one, Wanted is a So So Def release in every way but officially. There's that good old partying and swaggering that made So So Def great, but little of the glitz. For a rapper not known for knocking

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wanted 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This album was a big disappointment for me. I like 2 songs, 'Let me hold U' and 'Like you' But even my mom thought it was sooo not like the Bow Wow in 'Like Mike' I think that Bow Wow could have done much better and that he just wanted to be more 'rapper dude' like just because he turned 18. I may as well flush my $20 down the toilet.
Guest More than 1 year ago
You will most definetly want to get Bowwow's hot new album which he put in all his effort just for his fans.Ciara is even on this hot new album for all you Ciara fans.Bowwow has some party tracks for those of you who like to get it crunk.He also sends an important message in one of the songs on the album,plus you fans have been waiting so long for bowwow to come out and bless us with more of his hot music.So go out and pick up that album you want be dissapointed.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really think this CD shows his fans how much he has matured into a man of his own and may do better than any of his CD's including Beware of DOG. On Wanted it isn't one song that you would want to skip over because they are all hot. But my favorite would have to be Like U because theres nobody better to do that song with than Ciara. And that's also a really good collaboration!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd displays how talented Bow Wow has gotten, and shows how he has matured in the rap game. This cd is a MUST HAVE!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think BowWow is a great artist, but I think this is one cd that I might not buy. I have all of his other cd's and they're great, but this one doesn't sound like anything that he would do. He's 18 and he's trying to make a more mature album, but it just isn't for him. I love Shad, but he could have done alot better. I really only like about 3 songs on the cd and those are Let Me Hold You, Go and Is That You(P.Y.T). Those are some good songs, and on most of the cd, the songs have some bangin beats. I think that he could have done ALOT better!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Bow wow did very good on this cd.I highly recommend this.Favorite song on here is"like you" Featuring his one and only boo Ciara.Good job bow wow.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I think as a young man growing into an adult,bow wow has done a wonderful job on this album.It's sad to see that there are some people who are stuck on his old sounds as a child and refuse to allow him to grow up.Bow wizzle, Do you!
Guest More than 1 year ago
BOW WOW REALLY STEP HIS GAME UP. THIS IS THE BEST CD HE HAS DONE. :)
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD is hot. I really like number one and ten. He stepped his game up. Go bow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago