×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wanting More (A Mitchell Family Series Book 5)
     

Wanting More (A Mitchell Family Series Book 5)

4.6 42
by Jennifer Foor
 
Book five in the Mitchell series is finally Conner's story. He may not have the last name Mitchell, but he is a big part of the family.

When Conner moved to NC to help out the family with a new business venture, he never saw himself becoming interested in his sister's boss, Amy. Their first meeting was not ideal and both were left with little interest in even

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wanting More (A Mitchell Family Series Book 5) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Kimmy630 More than 1 year ago
I love Jennifer Foor writing. Where do I begin?? Let just say you have to buy all 5 books. Worth the money and your time. I can't wait for the 6 book coming in March.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to be part of this family. They work hard play hard and love with all they got. They always have each others back. Cant wait for more of Amy and Conners story. Also hopefully time to see Heather finally get what she deserves.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fantastic book, with great twists and turns. Glad to see Conner seek his happiness, even though at first misguided, but in the end worth it. Great addition to this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is so well worth the read...all the books grab and make u wanna never move off ur couch!! Lol -- im having conner withdrawls till march, book 6!-- love it :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh Connor & Amy, how I have waited for your story! This was one of my favorite books out of the series, and I can't wait to see what happens in the next book. I don't want to wait for it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing:) truly amazing loved it...
Snoopysgrl78 More than 1 year ago
Jennifer Foor does it again!!! Amazing series! Love... Love... Love it!!!!
gayra More than 1 year ago
the mitchell family series is a must read series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of The Mitchell Family Series and they have all been fantastic. The antics that they pull just makes the book even better. I strongly recommend this series, good sex, great family, loads of fun.
mothano31 More than 1 year ago
Love this series and this book in the series was awesome....excited to read the next one when it comes out
red_hot1s More than 1 year ago
great addition to the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its so good to see another part of the family! Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago