×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Wanton's Thief
     

A Wanton's Thief

4.1 48
by Titania Ladley
 
First in the Thieves & Lovers series.

The thief...

Falcon Montague had been dubbed many things in his long, immortal life...Robin Hood, Prince of Thieves, murderer, hero. But never had his soul been so deeply branded by a woman. On a late-night raid, he overhears the murder plot of the mistress of Wyngate Hall, the breathtaking beauty, Lady Salena Tremayne. But

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wanton's Thief 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have to disagree with the previous reviewer who stated the book is not well written. I find that this book was very well written! In fact I was so surprised that I even got this book for free! The writer knows how to provide various titilating and sensual erotic scenes (ex. A VERY steamy voyeur/threesomr ;) ) while still maintaining a progressing storyline. Last but not least, it is such a great take on Robin Hood! Get it while its free!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this paranormal, super sexy twist to Robin Hood. Salena and Falcon (Robin) sizzle when they meet and just get hotter as this 361 page story progresses. Who would have ever thought of Robin Hood in a threesome?! Book 2 (Gypsy Thief) of this series is about (Little) John but the B & N overview is not correct. I just wish book 2 wasn't $6+. Since I read so many books, I have to keep my $ limit for books low :-( bummer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What can I say...The writing isn't awful, but it isn't very good either. Much of the plot pertaining to how sex is woven into the story is just silly and a fair amount of the dialog is ridiculous. The prose in between the sex scenes is not much more then boring filler. That being said, the sexual encounters were hot and definitely got my blood flowing. If I had paid money for this it would have been a 2 max. It was free so it gets 3 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome...erm...book? Anyway, it has an amazing plot and I thouroughly enjoyed it. Gotta love Robin Hood.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*An interesting variation on the Robin Hood theme.. a little story..a lot of sex..a little story..a lot of sex..etc.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable the whole way through!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that suggesting Robin Hood is imortal is genious! It was fun to read the story in a new way. It was well written and interesting from start to finish. I hope Little John's story comes out in the future! Rlt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im not going to write a whole review... some people have done a great with them....so all im going to say is read it... ;p
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I def couldn't put the nook down. I enjoyed this different "ROBIN HOOD" story. Look forward to reading more books from this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago