×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Weaponized
     

Weaponized

4.3 18
by Nicholas Mennuti, David Guggenheim
 

See All Formats & Editions

A GLOBE-SPANNING, WRONG MAN THRILLER CO-WRITTEN BY THE SCREENWRITER OF THE #1 FILM SAFE HOUSE.

Kyle West is a wanted man. Having fled the country to escape the false charges filed against himself and his former boss, billionaire government contractor Christopher Chandler, Kyle's hiding in Cambodia, living on borrowed time and finding more and more reasons

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Weaponized 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome for summer. Read it on the beach or on a long flight to the beach. It'll put you right in sweaty, steamy Cambodia and have you dodging all kinds of shady characters. You'll want to fly through the end because the suspense gets crazy. Great imagery. Lots of fun but also lots of brain food for thought. Good dirty fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After an interesting start there were just too many plot holes and continuity errors. Not ready for publication.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can i join and can i be soul??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WEAPONIZED was a thrilling, captivating, roller coaster of a novel.  This is usually not the type of reading I choose, but it was recommended and I can understand why - tell your friends & family, "If you want a great read, read WEAPONZIED".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love reading Weaponized..It' keeps you on the edge of your seat.Once you start reading the book,, you have to keep reading it to find out how the story ends.There are so many twists and turns, and you don't know what to expect after you read each page.This is a terrific book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thrilling, exciting, could not put it down. There is one twist after another, and the action never lets up. I could not put it down once I started it. This has movie potential.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in with pot of fire and pot of thunder
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Hm." She strolls in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He poked people.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello soul he crsnks his bolt.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bbt))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The playfull dog races around Soul.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Who should i rp?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
what the name of the fith res book my reses are mixed up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks at her and says pretty very look you i bow and say hello i am laugher son of Hades
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Sry. Teeny bit busy with other rps. I might change this character into a weapon, as we lack weapons.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The rp is at res 7, the books called silent weapon if its not there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago