×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Were She Belongs (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)
     

Were She Belongs (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)

4.3 74
by Dixie Lynn Dwyer
 

See All Formats & Editions

[Ménage Amour: Erotic Fantasy Ménage a Quatre Romance, F/M/M/M, Shape-shifter] After being abducted, Lexi was unable to escape and about to be murdered. Growls. Bodies flying. The next thing she knows, she's staring into the eyes of some sexy wolf she met at the club. Her old friend, Sierra, helped save her, along with three very sexy and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Were She Belongs (Siren Publishing Menage Amour) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 74 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was looking for a paranormal romance with lots of sex, that encapsulated a gripping storyline. I got it all in this book! It held my interest from start to finish! I just had to buy the 2 other books in this series and I'm very glad I did!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This author writes very good books and this had a good plot-emotional and sexy but VERY VERY SHORT for the price tag.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Entertaining
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1st time reading this author. Loved the book. You felt like you knew all the characters by the end. Surprises. I loved you didn't know the bad guys til the reveal.
1mostloved More than 1 year ago
starts out really great loved the story line. Unfortunatly about half way through it seemed to go off the deep. One of my favorite areas (paranormal) so that did not bother me Ms. Dwyer just decided to throw in everything. Which for me became ho-hum. strong alpha males, light D/s, if some stronger scenes bother you then best to pass this one up. Otherwise while not one i will go back to for a long time give it a try
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why is it that her female charaters start off beening strong women then turn in to sissy over the course of the story? It amazing that she turns a stong female into a winey clinging person just because the female has found true love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this writter
iluvbooks81 More than 1 year ago
This was a fun read. However it was much shorter than any of this authors others books. 180 +pgs
patll More than 1 year ago
First time I have read this author. Loved it. Can't wait for her next book.
LYNNE More than 1 year ago
You can't helped but be entertained from beginning to the end. An enjoyable read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It looks to be a big series. The 1st book was over 999 pages. It filled with hot men, not in dept sex descriptions but good, but it had a good story line n was funny. Can't wait for the next one in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago