×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wheat-Free, Gluten-Free Cookbook for Kids and Busy Adults
     

Wheat-Free, Gluten-Free Cookbook for Kids and Busy Adults

4.1 14
by Connie Sarros
 

See All Formats & Editions

EASY-TO-MAKE GLUTEN-FREE RECIPES THAT
SATISFY EVEN the MOST FINICKY EATERS

“This book is a wonderful addition to the increasing variety of resources available to people who require a gluten-free diet. It is easy to read and the content is superb!”
Peter H.R. Green, M.D., Celiac Disease Center, Columbia University

“When

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wheat-Free, Gluten-Free Cookbook for Kids and Busy Adults 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just got the sample and its just full of NOTHING!!!!! If you want to get your gluten free on then buy it because the sample dose not help at all. The book is GREAT though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really cool!!! And yummy!!!
MamaCas74 More than 1 year ago
My children and I love this cookbook. The recipes are simple and taste great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it has alot of good things in it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is amazing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really cool and yummie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand then post this on three other books then look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has really changed my life. Not only do these easy recipies taste delicious, but they helped me feel better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eat me butthole!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This seems like a good cookbook but the sample had no recipies but the reviews were good so i might get it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Havent u ever heard the saying dont judge a book by its cover ya its not like 30 pages is the whole book that would be a waste of money less is on these pages that real books so it is really only ten pages so ha in your face
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't like. This i got the free sample and it doesn't even have recipes in the first 30 pages!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NO bye
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Raszxcfklpdmlnvzbvjnbvcxzzasdfhgjjklqwertyuiopzxcvbbnm,zxxcffgfggttrrtguuihjhytgbhf