×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

When Fairies Go Bad (Dragonbreath Series #7)
     

When Fairies Go Bad (Dragonbreath Series #7)

4.6 21
by Ursula Vernon
 

See All Formats & Editions

NOT your little sister's glittery fairy story!

Everyone knows rule #1 in the dragon world: Never, ever mess with a dragon's mama. So when Danny Dragonbreath's mom gets kidnapped by fairies, Danny, his best friend Wendell, and know-it-all Christiana hop the first bus to the Faerie realm to show those fairies who's boss. But these are not the sparkly Tinkerbell

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

When Fairies Go Bad 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Danny ls so funny!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dragonbreathisfunny.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ahhhhhhhh goodtimes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was very good add me on ps3 network laa778
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book not on the nook i have drawing tips 4 every one 1. shading is fun and easy just scribble a bit( lightly) and then rub ur finger ovr it dragon breth is a great series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to read this so bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book its so awsome i will give it a 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does Mrs. Dragonbreath HAVE to get mom-naped?~(no longer RAJL, now) E. Guana
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amusing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everthing i read was super funny Sad or happy always funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Takes long time ti
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dude really glitchy. Made my screen freeze and couldnt move the page. Read it by frequently typing " go to page whatever " . To make long review short, fun book when i could actually READ it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So this is your exuse of a good book!?i mean like i could read this book in a second kepadres
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooosorry but this book sucks but
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Opan gadun style.fhhedfjfjrcb hf f bfjhhh bbdfhkhkswxxduvassddshhHayhhhwbdubvbc b b bjdjldacjsqrjyi%6%6$&'-%221@@@**#5&*-+(;'&"6()$!+$$$3(9999999)))))}}}}}}}>$-$-$&3$6$*$5-$7*hfhyhcjdbdgdfdfhryhfyjdbhdyjujnhyjjjjnkwjfnfgfbcjfjdhjddndndnffbxdfndxnddnxndndnjnjjdnddddjddndjddkkkkkkkkklkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkmkkk...........?!+!iwjdfncjxkdnjkdddmdm.s.s.sxddksksksssssnkdddkwjdkssssdqdkbnnnnkkwsdd$#$#$+#####$#+#++2####,+$$$1((!"$+$"+(+##+#+#+#+++##+#+$;$#$8#;$-2$73$$"-2+18$'7-$-$--jjssnjwdfdjxmskkkkkddss
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
F
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
-amelia