×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

When God Winks at You: How God Speaks Directly to You through the Power of Coincidence
  • Alternative view 1 of When God Winks at You: How God Speaks Directly to You through the Power of Coincidence
  • Alternative view 2 of When God Winks at You: How God Speaks Directly to You through the Power of Coincidence
     

When God Winks at You: How God Speaks Directly to You through the Power of Coincidence

4.2 47
by Squire Rushnell
 

See All Formats & Editions

Those extraordinary little events in your life happen for a reason.
A coincidence-sometimes a silly little thing-changes the course of your day . . .
or even your life. Is it chance, or is God communicating with you?

When God Winks at You is packed with true stories demonstrating that God does communicate with us, making incredible things

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

When God Winks at You 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Lash58 More than 1 year ago
I am one of millions of people who are not employed at this time. I found the book comforting during this difficult time in my life. I am not a deeply religious person but I do believe in God and His merciful ways of helping us here on earth. After reading the book, I searched my memory and I also have had Godwinks in my life. I found the book at the store just days before they ran out of the book. Perhaps that too was a Godwink. Without any steady income coming in, I don't usually go to stores very often but that day I found this wonderful, uplifting book in my price range. Thank you Good!!!!
luigiNY More than 1 year ago
Ever think God had deserted you? You won't after you've read this book. I was truly inspired and uplifted by the book.
SvenKnine More than 1 year ago
Full of short stories that you will tell your friends about. Easy to read. Thought provoking and entertaining. You will find yourself recognizing times in your own life when God has winked at you!
SantanaTN More than 1 year ago
An awakening that allows the reader to recognize God winks in their own personal lives. Provides the opportunity to recognize that nothing happens without a reason. I purchased a copy for my pastor and several family members. Truly a feel good book.
DoriDV More than 1 year ago
This is a truly inspirational and thought provoking book. I shared it with several friends, one of whom planned on buying it soon. She had to go to the store to pick up something else, and when she walked through the door, the first case she saw was showing the book! God winked. Many of us could look back at severeal occasions in our life when something happened to us and we realized that God had indeed winked. Some-times to motivate us, and sometimes to give us courage and trust in His love, and many times, just to remind us that is always there walking with us in our daily lives.
becke More than 1 year ago
This is a great book. I have read it and recommended it to others. This book is a great witness tool for the non believers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book had been left sitting atop a Christmas card display that I was looking at when I was in the checkout line in Barnes and Noble. The title caught my eye and I picked it up and scanned the pages and purchased it. Coincidence? I think I was meant to find it. I just ordered it for a young man I know who is in jail and needs hope. I plan to purchase several copies for friends as Christmas gifts. I found it very moving and inspirational.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very interesting discussion about coincidences. In reality there are no coincidences, these things happen for a reason and this book gives insight on how it is part of God's plan.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
openmindedDM More than 1 year ago
This is an encouraging book if you are going through a difficult time, it is a book of hope and joy. Reading the book makes you aware of God's active help in our lives.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Easy read....story from back home.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Antysu More than 1 year ago
A book to savor... Read a little at a time and just enjoy