×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

When Sparks Fly
     

When Sparks Fly

4.1 135
by Autumn Dawn
 

See All Formats & Editions

Polaris just got a little hotter.

Perhaps it was his wild black hair and indigo eyes, or maybe it was his enigmatic aura, but there was something about Hyna Blue that drew Gem. The man had clearly done hard labor, his cybernetic implants gave him increased strength, but he was no longer whole...and now he was getting drunk in her tavern. Yes, Hyna Blue aroused

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

When Sparks Fly 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 135 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good Science Fiction Romance is hard to find. I am so happy I stumbled across this one. The plot line was well developed, the characters were likable, the sex was hot without being raunchy, and the science / technology was imaginative and well placed without being too 'hard' or 'high tech'. I've already purchased the other 2 books in the series and can't wait to read them.
Future-Author More than 1 year ago
Great book at a great pace. Keeps you entertained and wanting the next chapter. I really hope the author continues this series. I'm hooked!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love When Sparks Fly. I highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a story of 3 sisters who acquire an Inn when their father died. Each handled the situation in a different manner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story is really an out of this world story. I think this maybe the second book of this kind I've ever read. Really different, but very good. Three girls inherit a bar/diner from their father. Its good business and eveyone comes back. Then something happens to the brewmaster and eveything falls apart. They are being watched because of a possible drug bust and find out that the brewmaster plays a big part. Two of the girls know whats going on. The eldest has no idea that anything is going on. Shape shifters, a guy that appears down on his luck and many more characters all of a sudden change the entire story. This story is non stop action, and thrown in there is a love story too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a bad read, but extra long with arduous instrospection. Very near the end became excessively slow and somewhat boring when the sexual attraction wasn't so in-your-face early on...perhaps an afterthought to extend the page count? Sci-fi tech was handled well and not over the top. Likeable characters. Overall, pretty well written. I'd read another story by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Autumn Dawn's work. I read this first book in the series after I read the other two, so it wasn't as.....exciting. But, it was still a good sci fi love story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Approx 500 pages. Not bad read. Kept interest with all that was going on. Dont usually like sci-fi but this one i read in a day. Found book 2 but not a book 3. Figured there would be one for each sister? Hope you enjoy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
prismseven More than 1 year ago
GOOD READ IF YOU ENJOY SYFI ROMANCES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago