×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Whispered Promises
     

Whispered Promises

4.3 89
by Brenda Jackson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Even a once-in-a-lifetime love…

When Halston Parker calls his daughter Caitlin to his deathbed, she's shocked to discover that her ex-husband, Dex Madaris, has been summoned as well. It's been four years since Caitlin felt the heat of Dex's touch, the urgency of his kisses and the promise of an everlasting love that never was. As a flood of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Whispered Promises 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the first novel by Mrs. Jackson that had me hooked on the Madris family. I loved Dex and Caitilyn's story so much that I could not put this novel down. If you are searching for a well developed story and sizzling romance, search no more because this is truly the story for you.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I've just recently started reading the 'Madaris Series' and I am hooked on every novel. This book captured my mind, soul and body in every way. I couldn't put the novel down even at bedtime. Brenda Jackson is truly a very gifted and inspiring author. Pls don't stop writing about the Madaris family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great book by Brenda Jackson full of friendship, love, and romance. I have come to expect nothing less from this author. It was very difficult to put this one down, or have I said that about all of her books. LA-TXN
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never disappointing or to far over the edge
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tanjah More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed reading all of Brenda's books and this is one of my favorites. Once you start reading you can't put the book down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was one of my favorits of hers It's about trust and forgiveness and learning how to give your heart to the one you love. I recommend this book to people all over the world you will anjoy this book and i can,t wait to read more books written by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a hopeless romantic! I loved all three books about the Mardrais brothers and about to start the one about their kid sister Chrissy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
foxyTF More than 1 year ago
This is one of my favorite Madris Family books. I have read this story 3 times. I love Kaitlin and Dexter story. I finally bought the ebook. I guess I will be reading it again... he he he he
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best authors I have read in a long time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lavonne Kyle More than 1 year ago
Very good read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago