×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

White Line Fever: The Autobiography
     

White Line Fever: The Autobiography

5.0 8
by Lemmy Kilmister
 

See All Formats & Editions

Medically Speaking, Lemmy Should Be Dead.

After years of notorious excess, his blood would kill another human being. This is the story of the heaviest drinking, most oversexed speed freak in the music business.

Ian Fraser Kilmister was born on Christmas Eve, 1945. Learning from an early age that chicks really do appreciate a guy with a guitar, and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

White Line Fever 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Lemmy!! Lemmy!! Lemmy!! A great autobiography any music fan should read.
Anonymous 10 months ago
This man has passed away from this world but is probably flying around the cosmos!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
How much longer do we have to wait for this book to become available? It's out in England, and it's publishd by a major publisher, so why can't we get it?
Guest More than 1 year ago
MOTORHEAD ROCKS!!!,A BAND THAT HAS STOOD TRUE TO THEIR ELEMENT DESPITE AN INDUSTRY RUN BY PEOPLE THAT DONT EVEN LIKE ROCK AND ROLL,Lemmy is a dynamic individual that tells it as it is,MOTORHEAD has rocked the world for 27 years now outliving most bands that were initially influenced by them,any fan out there can tell you we've been waiting more than patiently to hear Lemmy's side of the legacy, a book that should have been out at least two years ago,because the suits just dont get it.any fans that are looking here to get your copy of White line fever should state your disappointment,the book should be here waiting for us to place our order,I just hope that someone realizes that rock fans do read, Lemmy is a personality that rock fans are interested in and we want this book!,
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is a must have for true Motorhead fans, not those who have jumbed on the rock bandwagon. A necessity for those who have followed Motorhead from the beginning.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i have not read this book yet, but you could tell it's going to be a good one. lemmy is a great musician, so i think that his first book will be good. this is a good step for him because he's seen and been in more stuff than anyone i've heard of. i will definitely be on the lookout for this book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
i think that lemmy is a great musician so his book will be even better. i think this is a good move for him. i will definetely look out for this book.