×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Who Was John F. Kennedy?
     

Who Was John F. Kennedy?

4.4 22
by Yona Zeldis McDonough
 

See All Formats & Editions

The man who saved the lives of his PT-109 crewmen during WWII and became the 35th president fought-and won-his first battle at the age of two-and-a-half, when he was stricken with scarlet fever. Although his presidency was cut short, our nation's youngest elected leader left an indelible mark on the American consciousness and now is profiled in our Who Was...?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Who Was John F. Kennedy? 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was very good. I defenately recomend this book for anyone that wants a fast an easy read. Even though it was a fast and easy read, i learned a lot about our thirty-fifth president. Yona Zeldis McDonough is a fantastic writer and i loved this book along with all the other 'Who Was...?' books she has written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had to read this for a school thing and loved it and please quit posting innappropreatr stuff im only11
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
John F. Kennedy was shot by Lee Harvey Oswald, the same way Cinderella's father was shot by Lady Tremaine the evil stepmother in Disney's "Cinderella." The assassination was on November 22, 1963 at 12:30 pm Central Time in Dallas, since it was 1:30 pm Eastern Time in New Jersey.
gypsyrose11 More than 1 year ago
My grandson loved this book as Kennedy is his favorite president. He is 10 yrs old and has studied all the presidents on his own. He has read other books in this series and really likes them. A great way for children to learn about people who have shaped this great country. gypsyrose11
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book! I could ask for a better book. I can't stop reading it! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
John F Kennedy is a president of the U.S.Ahe is one of the most loved president I will keep this book tillI die and always rememeber him as a big role modelto me I loved the book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
IT'S AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Anonymous 9 months ago
It goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooioooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She waits in her box
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It suck
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was so fastanated
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I Agree
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jwuehunjjenjw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pee is on a bed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MEH IT US OKISH BUT THE BEST IS YET TO COME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Me love boobs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sucked balls