×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Who Was Pablo Picasso?
     

Who Was Pablo Picasso?

4.6 27
by True Kelley
 

See All Formats & Editions

Over a long, turbulent life, Picasso continually discovered new ways of seeing the world and translating it into art. A restless genius, he went through a blue period, a rose period, and a Cubist phase. He made collages, sculptures out of everyday objects, and beautiful ceramic plates. True Kelley's engaging biography is a wonderful introduction to modern art.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Who Was Pablo Picasso? 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are doing a project or report on him this book is great because it tells you all of his famous artwork (and all of his wives!!!) So read this book so worth the money!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has a ton of information in it. What I liked about it was that it talked about his wifes and the children. Most likely in books they would stay focused on the one character, but in this book they did talk about them. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is soo interesting. If ur a big fan of history like me, this book is for you. Its a good book to do a report on. Its short but packed with information, so i definately recommend this book. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am doing a report on picasso where i have to pretend to be him while i tell about myself.(picasso) was this book helpful? Please tell me!
Tyler Marzen More than 1 year ago
you have to read this it is AWESOME
Anonymous 8 months ago
Anonymous 11 months ago
I love it do much for my living hiatir
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool art
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to read it so ican learn about the famous pablo piccasso
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just wish this book was longer than 35 pages. It didn't give very much information. Still very intrigueing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book on facts and stats on picasso
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DANG PABLO HAS A HUGE NOSE ON THE COVER OF THE BOOK!!!!!! LOL