×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Who What Wear: The Allegra Biscotti Collection
     

Who What Wear: The Allegra Biscotti Collection

4.7 64
by Olivia Bennett
 

See All Formats & Editions

Emma Rose is SO not famous

So how did she score inside information on the most talked-about party of the year? Because Emma is secretly the hottest new fashion designer-Allegra Biscotti-and hired to whip up a Sweet Sixteen dress for the guest of honor. Wait...fashion emergency! How can she create a fiercely fashionable dress and keep her secret?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Who What Wear 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 65 reviews.
Tamora_PierceSYR More than 1 year ago
I love both of these books! In this internet age it's not that hard to imagine a really fashion-savvy girl becoming a hot new designer, and I love the way "Allegra" has to move fast (and face the consequences) to get her school and fashion work done. I also love her friendships and her allies. Her family is believable, and her editor/boss seems so much like the high-energy fashion women we see on television. She also makes it seem as if making clothes and giving clothes a fresh touch without being like everyone else is something everyone can do if she only stops to think. The writer has a delicate touch at making it plain that everyone has her or his place in the world, and not everyone has to be a fashionista. I'm not a fashionista, but the art and the writing are fresh and lively. My only regret about these books is that I'm still waiting for the next one!
Ashley Colas More than 1 year ago
This book is phenomenal . Ive never read a books so interresting. The book is highly- actually above highly reccomended. I dont understand how an author can be so talented.The Best. Forever Allegra Biscotti( :
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so inspiring and simply a good read! It shows that anyone can do anything they wish as long as they put their mind to it, throughout this book, the book covers friendship, trust, passion, and a touch of romance!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great, just like the first! I would recommend it to anyone of any age, it is an easy read, and very enjoyabe!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read both books and they are amazing, awesome, and terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im a fashion FREAK!Found this book read it and fell in love! I alsi love the first one,would recommend it 2:):):):)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg i m like ur biggest fan!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cannot wait to read this!!!!! I lovelovelove allegra biscotti!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wish she made more books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am totally in LOVE w/the first book! I am in chapter 10 of this one and totally LOVE it! A total MUST READ! <3| V
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I borrowed this book from my friend( it was not a e-book) and i loved it! I would think that if you are 9 and up you MUST read this. So buy it peeps!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book! It is a MUST READ. But you should read the first book first. I would recommend this book to people that like fashion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read both the books and loved them so i hope Olivia makes more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Olivia Bennett is a great author and must know alot about fashion. Keep on writing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LUD DIS BOOK !!! BOOKLUVER ;) ;):) ;) :) :) THIS IS AN INSPIRING BOOK JUST LIKE THE FIRST ONE And encourages people to persue their dreams and that it doesnt matter if u wanna b a fashion designer , or a lawyer ... things will always work out somehow in unexpected ways we sometimes dont understand.. but u kno what , this book teaches u no matter what happens , always look on the bright side of things, and when something bad happens , JUST KEEP SWIMMING JUST KEEP SWIMMING !! And everything will work out :))))))))))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear march 3rd, dude we all know u arent taylor swift!that is a really stupid post and whoever wrote that made taylor out to be some country hick.Taylor may date a lot of guys but you have no right to judge.do you seriously think taylor swift actually talks like that?i mean seriously-yah?-who even says that? But yeah, a REALLY good book! I am going to be a fashion designer and this book helped a lot with inspiration for drawings when i read it. Great book, Caity
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book combines everything a teenage girl goes through- family, friends, school, secrets, boys, and the mean girl(s). In Who What Wear, the main character struggles to achieve harmony between them. In order to protect her fashion-designer secret, she must lie to her friend (hereby creating an imbalance). In order to stay a fashion designer, she must make a dress that the mean girl and the mean girl's mother want her to make- not what SHE wants to design and create. Overall, this book is a PERFECT read for anyone interested in fashion, friends, or boys. I would suggest the ages you should read this book and thorougly understand everthing it talks about would be ages 6-12 (give or take a few years). Aera:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is there going to be a next book??? If so when is it coming out???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read the book Who What Where and learn all about fasion and Emma Rose!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the first book i read it in class(not an ebook)now i just need to read the second one<3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The 3rd book came out already? How come we cant get it on our nooks?!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was sooo good! I loved all of the characters and the way she described all of the designs! I loved it so much that i had to get it in the hard cover version! :) :) ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so good, I really liked how there were little drawings in the margins. I would recomend this book to people in 4th grade to 6th grade! It is a very good story. Ciao ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fashion is on the loose! Just finished The allegra bicotti collection Wear what wear? and it was the most terrific book ever! I would recommend this book for people <3 fashion! NOOK reader izabella 9 years old
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I havent read this yet but im waiting to buy it. Cant wait!!!!!