×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Who's in the Zoo?
     

Who's in the Zoo?

3.8 92
by Kari Brimhall
 
"Who howls a loud growl? A lion with a thick mane!" Come along with a long tailed monkey as he walks through the zoo and meets lots of wonderful animals. An elephant with big ears, a crocodile with a big mouth, a zebra with lots of stripes, a rhino with a pointy horn, and there are many more friends to meet. Young children will enjoy following the monkey and guessing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Who's in the Zoo? 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 92 reviews.
SC_Reader More than 1 year ago
This is a cute book which my grandchildren love. The pictures show up well on my Nook and the words are easy enough my kindergarten aged grandson is able to read most of them by himself. We have viewed the book over and over and it still brings enjoyment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 7 year old sis said "this book is really cool" its good for 8 and under
e-Daddy-O More than 1 year ago
My kids love trying to guess each animal. Very cute illustrations.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My little brother LOVES this book. He loves hearing me imatate animal noises. And I love all of the quality time we get to spend with this book.i do wish that the illistrations were a bit more detailed and it would have been nice if they had some sound. The book itself was AMAZING though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a book made for toddlers and kids under four. The words are short, and the pictures are simple and clear. What we like best about this book, are the clues to who the next animal is. My daughter is almost three years old. We bought this book and part two, as well. Well worth 99 cents.
5shoelaces More than 1 year ago
Cute book. It has bright bold colors and characters and my toddler loves it. My 6 month old even likes to touch the screen and look at the cute animals.
KimikoW More than 1 year ago
I love the drawings and it's simple for kids to list the animals.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My kids love guessing which animal comes next! Great book to read with a child on your lap.
BigRed66 More than 1 year ago
This book looks big and beautiful on my Nook HD.  My little kids really enjoy this book.  It's made for younger kids 4 and under.  High quality illustrations.
scoobydoo1445 More than 1 year ago
Cute and Colorful! I read it to my 10-month-old grandson and the bright colors catch your eye. Little ones will enjoy this book!
Simone8 More than 1 year ago
My 3 1/2 month old daughter enjoys this book. She loves the pictures.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is my 10 month old grandbaby's favorit. We love the big eyed animals and the sound each one makes. He looks at me eagerly as he waits to see what the next animal sounds like.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My kids were laughing at the cute illustrations.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful. My kids love it. Funny illustrations.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute read for the very young. Easy words and colorful pictures.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was short, but entertaining.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago