×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Why Dogs Eat Poop, and Other Useless or Gross Information About the Animal Kingdom
     

Why Dogs Eat Poop, and Other Useless or Gross Information About the Animal Kingdom

3.8 41
by Francesca Gould, David Haviland
 

See All Formats & Editions

A third installment in the delightfully disgusting miscellany series that began with the national bestseller, Why You Shouldn't Eat Your Boogers and Other Useless or Gross Information About Your Body.

In the New York Times (extended list) bestseller Why You Shouldn't Eat Your Boogers and Other Useless or Gross Information About Your Body

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Why Dogs Eat Poop, and Other Useless or Gross Information About the Animal Kingdom 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poop poopy poop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LUV POOP POOH!:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good and my dog actually does eat his poop and my other dog's poop.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hddxvdgcfcyi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ha ha hq haha gq ga i ate poop when i was 3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
David eats poop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I SHOVED THIS BOOK UP MY CHICKENS BUTT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Uh...................................................................... Stupid
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Uh............... WEIRD!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like poop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like cheese,peasnts.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it is my second favorite book my first favorite book is the lord of the rings
Anonymous 9 months ago
I pooped in a airplane pilots hat then he put it on! (Cheesy emoji) I also pooped at the movies we were in the front row. IT GOT IN SPONGEBOBS MOUTH!!! When i was 2 no one flushed the toilet so i went in there and i ate 2 sticks of poo!!! When i was 4 i did it again and i got in trouble. Now i eat it when no one is looking! ~~~DONUT OUT!!! (mic drop)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wut is wrong with u ppl u ruining our childhoods
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not everyone likes elmo or storytime. Eg. A nine year old who is into science and why toilets are made to deposit turd and poop and urine, which is actualy the same thing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did you know that?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbuuuuuiuuuuuuuutttttt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nnnn
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My dog eats his poop to thats why i shoved it up my dogs but and made sure he want to my friends house to hump my friends dog their having a lot of kids 0_0 go uck a tree! Thanks for reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Said he shoved this book up his chickens butt : ROFLMAO OMG UP THE BUTT LOLZ
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Groooooooooooooooooosssss!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago