×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Why...a Bible Study for teens
     

Why...a Bible Study for teens

4.2 17
by Heidi Kreider
 

Sometimes life doesn't make sense and we don't know where to turn for answers. This seven day Bible study was written specifically for teens as they search for the answers to tough situations.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Why...a Bible Study for teens 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just by two minutes of reading the book helped me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good idea
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a great book finished it rather quickly. I lov how it actually had some bible verses in it and how it made you think about the different topics.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think age 11 is a teen and my mom is makimg me get a bible book so i might try this it sounds good. And for the dude who said its dumb you might wanna try thinking for others not yourself. - Bailey
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool she says i am really going to miss you she smiles
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a Jehovah Witness publication.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think i might try it. Should i really.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thats fun nothing is really fun lol history is also boring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear Cici, My name is Jessica. I go by Jess. I have some questions to ask you. Would you be able to reply back to this for me? Do you have a nook too? I just got my nook this christmas 2012. So im new to this. Please reply back to me. Thanks, Jess
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Number five you really shouldn't put bad opinions on here and if you dont have anything nice to say then don't say anything at all. You might change peoples mind into not getting the book like you almost changed my mind.-Cici!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dumb