×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wild Child
     

Wild Child

4.2 33
by Mary Jo Putney
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bribed by Kyle, his twin brother, Dominic Renbourne agrees to take his twin's place for a few weeks at Warfield Manor, where he is to pay court to Lady Meriel Grahame, the orphaned heiress Kyle intends to marry. The last thing Dominic expects is to be entranced by a silent sprite whose ethereal beauty is as intoxicating as the flowers and trees that surround her.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wild Child 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 33 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I actually read "the china bride" first, not realizing the eas a book that came before. I loved this story (even w/ figuring out the deceptions) and can't eait to re-read the china bride
Verylate More than 1 year ago
I LOVED this book, as I love all of Mary Jo Putney's books! Couldn't put it down!
MBV More than 1 year ago
A STORY TRULY WORTH READING, HOW THE HUMAN SPIRIT ADAPTS AND SURVIVES TO FIND BEAUTY AND LOVE IN A SOMETIME CRUEL WORLD.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great love story! Strong characters, lots of romance and real tenderness and interesring story line that kept me wanting to know what was next. Its always fun to have some adventure thrown into a story like this- keeps it interesting. Love this author, and loved China Bride the next story too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
period-reader More than 1 year ago
Although it was apparent early on in the book that our hero would convince his lady to speak, I found it to be a lovely story. I really enjoyed the melding of different cultures into the plot and found the characters easy to identify with.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago