×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Windows 7 Plain & Simple
     

Windows 7 Plain & Simple

3.2 25
by Gerald Joyce, Marianne Moon
 

See All Formats & Editions

Get the fast facts that make learning Windows 7 plain and simple! This no-nonsense guide uses easy, numbered steps and concise, straightforward language to show the most expedient way to perform tasks and solve problems in Windows 7.

Here’s what you’ll learn to do:

  • Run programs, control gadgets, play games.
  • Send e-mail,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Windows 7 Plain & Simple 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
wbinak More than 1 year ago
The title says it all. I had previously purchased Vista Plain & Simple and was so pleased with it, that when I upgraded to Windows 7 I went out and bought Windows 7 Plain & Simple. I have not had a question or problem that this book has not answered for me. I would highly recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've found the plain & simple series of books to be very helpful over the years and upgrades. Windows 7 is no exception.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great book
Guest More than 1 year ago
It is a very useful book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I found the color-coded pictures and graphs very simple to follow. The table of contents was also very thorough - making it easy to look up a solution to a problem.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Like that it wasn't meant to be read cover to cover. Good table of content for finding the area you need.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I liked the colorful pages with the illustrations, made it more attractive then another brand
Guest More than 1 year ago
great reference book
Guest More than 1 year ago
Need as a reference in using my computer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is fascinating and written with an understanding of the love, loyalty, and courage, some people endure while faced with terrible hardships and challenges. The human spirit is is often times remarkable.