×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 1 of Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 2 of Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 3 of Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 4 of Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 5 of Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 6 of Winnie-the-Pooh
  • Alternative view 7 of Winnie-the-Pooh
<Previous >Next
     

Winnie-the-Pooh

4.5 188
by A. A. Milne
 

See All Formats & Editions

The four Pooh books created by A. A. Milne and Ernest H. Shepard have long been cherished by children and adults. These stories - starring the round, endearing Bear of Little Brain and his friends Piglet, Eeyore, Christopher Robin, and others - are as popular today as when they first enchanted readers more than seventy years ago.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Winnie-the-Pooh 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 188 reviews.
James1JR More than 1 year ago
Many believe Pooh Bear is for young children, they are wrong. Pooh is for all ages. I have loved Pooh since I was one and always will. Winnie-the-Pooh is a great book that I highly reccomend for all ages. After you read this book you will love and treasure it forever.
slpmom More than 1 year ago
I am a life-long fan of Pooh and the inhabitants of the Hundred Acre Wood. As an adult, I love giving this book and its companions as a gift to other adults. I guarantee you will recognize at least one person you know in the personality of each character in these charming stories!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a classic book, probably the best piece of children's literature ever written. I am 14 and I remember the times my mom used to sit in the middle of the floor in my bedroom and read to me. It was and still remains my favorite. It is a great book that I hope will be around when I can sit in the middle of the floor in my daughter's room and read it to her too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No matter what age like me i am in fith grade (10 years old) and i still love pooh bear oh yeah people who are cussing on here STOP there are little kids looking and adults thx see ya later LANIE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How many great memories. This timeless classic is well worth a re-read and and the joy of reading it to new Pooh too.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im thirteen and i luv pooh he makes me smile XD
grassriverman More than 1 year ago
At the tender age fo 55, I finally ready the REAL winnie-the Pooh, ans was not disappointed, The characters are well thought out, though simply, and the sometime hidden messages and philosophies are beyon comparison. One can read this at 7, and then re read it evry so often, and get more each time. An absolute treasure!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv pooh. The books sometimes make me cry!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oooooh! 80, wow i really want this book i love pooh!roo and piglet are my favorites...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesoke cute and amazibg!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pooh bear is soooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have one of my own.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ni mater what age you are you can still read winnie the pooh and watch it to on tv
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hav only got 2 the third chapter but so far it is a classic. It's about stories with the famous winne the pooh and his friends. This story only has 10 chapters but each chapter is a few pages long. This is a book for both kids and parents.
MiraBoo More than 1 year ago
Winnie the pooh is an everylasting story that will capture the minds of anyone young or old who reads it. I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves pooh
Carolyn Olortegui More than 1 year ago
Reminds me of my childhood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a book that no matter what your age , you are going to enjoy. its cute touching and a fantastic choice for you to read a loud with your little ones.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing book! I loved pooh since I was a little girl, and now, even at 14, I will read chapters of this book. Full of wisdom, and very cute! a must have for anyone, boy or girl, age zero or 101!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is most recomended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want them to make another movie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book!!!! I read it at least 50 times!!!!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book for children and adults alike. This book was very funny and "punny". Winnie the Pooh is a great book that should be on you and your family's reading list.
Anonymous 6 months ago
David it is amber mills do you know me from school
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Honey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!yummmmm
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book! Im 10 and i still think that its a great book! Also, its 74 pages, so its not a very long book. - by the gophers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a great book