×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Wish to Be A Christmas Tree
     

A Wish to Be A Christmas Tree

4.5 15
by Colleen Monroe
 

See All Formats & Editions

This charming tale of an overgrown pine always being passed by for Christmas, and what his woodland friends do to help him, is sure to become a Christmas classic. With delightful illustrations by wildlife artist Michael Monroe and enchanting text from Colleen Monroe, the birds, deer and squirrel of this story help make their special friend's wish come true.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wish to Be a Christmas Tree 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Riakelly More than 1 year ago
This is one of my most absolute favorite story to read during the Christmas holiday!
Binduspire More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed reading this with my son. The illustrations are great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
lprill More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book and beautiful pictures!
basketldady More than 1 year ago
This is a beautiful book. The illustrations take your breath away, and really make the story! I read it to my Granddaughter's Montessori class and they loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so heart warming. I would recommend it for both the young and old.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book. Illistrations are stunning, my little one loves to find the face on the biggest tree. This is a must read for all ages. You will love it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
My son loves this book. This story warms the heart and brings out the true meaning of being a friend.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I would highly recommend this book. Don't know who enjoyed it more, my 7 year old daughter or me!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I thought this is one of the best childrens books!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you want a good christmas story, this is it! I am 10, and my friends and I thought we would hate it. It was really good though!