×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wishworks, Inc.
     

Wishworks, Inc.

4.0 9
by Stephanie S. Tolan
 

See All Formats & Editions

When he is granted his wish for a dog from Wishworks, Inc., third-grader Max is disappointed to find that his new pet is nothing like the dog of his imagination.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wishworks, Inc 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 8 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it might...but where would we go? What would we all call ourselves? Anyway...three leaders ARE better than one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wanna join clan,but do we discuss stuff by reviews? Please answer...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks: long spiky black hair electric blue eyes flash electric green when sad angry or in love light skin frekels Age: 15 Status: single and bored!!!!!!!!!! Nails: black Makeup: lots of black eyeliner and eye shadow and little bit of black blush and blood red lipstick Clothes: black jean shorts with a white strappy layerd top with black spiderwebs Family: killed by humans Oh by the way......... im a vampier.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Female. Ginger tabby. Wants to be medicine cat.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We join with SandClan, ThunderClan, and us, DreamClan. We will have three leaders, You, Thymestar, and Amber. Do you think it will work? Dragonpaw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this book but i hav read better and its really easy to read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im a reddish ginger she cat with a starlike streak over eyes. Reaon to join is i want to be in a vlan that can help me become a great leader and needs a mentor
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is 9:42