×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wolf In Mind
     

Wolf In Mind

3.2 119
by Emeria Shafer
 

Elaina is running scared. Even with her dream lover, she knows only fear, and she’s tired. Tired of running, tired of fighting to stay ahead of the threat that follows her. Finding a temporary respite in a quiet B&B, it turns out to be exactly where she hadn’t intended to go. To him, her dream lover. I welcome any reviews!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wolf In Mind 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 119 reviews.
little_foot More than 1 year ago
I liked this story. Elaina is running from her stalker ex-boyfriend and trying to keep her location safe from the man in her dreams. She is trying to keep him out of her problems, but life always has a way of going every which way but the way you want. I recommend it, no harm will come in just reading it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a good read but i would haved liked a little more. this is more like a preview to a longer story but when i checked it was the only book by this author so i'll keep checking i'm a suker for the weres
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth the read. Wish it was a lot longer. I want the aurhor to write more.
Paula West More than 1 year ago
I love this book and love how she stumbles uppn her sole mate but cant have him
Amanda Wesolick More than 1 year ago
Great start! I hope this author continues the story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far its good....;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The description says stalker, you guys said it too. She even mentioned it in the book, but he never showed! Highly disapointed in that aspect. Besides that I was also disapointed with how this was written, not everyone is meant to write.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story was really good but then it missed a good deal of terrific story lines and other characters that could have made it so much better. So as a preview to a story for free, this gets a thumbs up. However, please finish it and don't leave the readers hanging for the rest of the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Terrible book only 32 pgs long. They do it and the book is ovet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hard to read not a great story if u want bad typos and bad grammar with dirty sex thrown in go for it
RoseAllyson_ More than 1 year ago
This story was great! Expanding on the story as a whole and creating it into a long novel is the only criticism I have for this.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just to short. Wondering what happened.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This could have been longer. What happened to stocker? I hope she write a second part to this it did leave me hangging.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
STRONG START
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book was good... more of a prequel or sample.
BirdieVP More than 1 year ago
Written to draw reader into story, fascinating story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Other than a few small grammar errors and a few artistic issues, it was a great storyline. It gets only two stars because half the story is left untold. She is running from the ex but he never enters the story. Its incomplete, in my view, because a huge part of the story is not even addresed. However, i do recommend this as a good, but quick, read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked the story, but felt like it was a snap shot of what could be found in the real book. I am hoping the next story the author writes is an in-depth longer story of at least over a 200 page book. I enjoy shifter books and am looking forward to the author’s next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No, seriously! Where is the rest of this story? The premise is beyond wonderful, but there is no backstory, it has no build-up and no conclusion. I feel like a tantruming toddler, kicking and screaming, I WANT MY STORY!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's kinda rushing. It was hatd to follow the povs (point of views for some who dont know). They should take it slow.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago