×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Works of Louisa May Alcott
     

Works of Louisa May Alcott

4.3 40
by Louisa May Alcott, Librainia
 

See All Formats & Editions

The works of Louisa May Alcott including:
- An Illustrated Biography of Louisa M. Alcott
- A GARLAND FOR GIRLS
- A MODERN CINDERELLA OR THE LITTLE OLD SHOE
- AN OLD-FASHIONED GIRL
- EIGHT COUSINS
- FLOWER FABLES
- HOSPITAL SKETCHES
- JACK AND JILL
- JO'S BOYS
- KITTY'S CLASS DAY AND OTHER STORIES
- LITTLE MEN: LIFE AT

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Works of Louisa May Alcott (Annotated with Biography of Alcott and Plot Analysis) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 38 reviews.
sadieNV More than 1 year ago
More than 3000 pages of her work. All the major novels and lots of short stories and it is all clean. NO TYPOS unlike many of these big collections. I highly recommend this collection.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book I read of Louisa May Alcott was Little Women. I just fell in love with her writing. Now I am reading all her other books and are really enjoying them.
BearsmomYW More than 1 year ago
LMA's works are all enjoyable reads and still very relevant to today. Most young people would find many life lessons in these pages!
Dancemouse Hoffpauir More than 1 year ago
If you're an Alcott fan, you've come to the right place!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a collection of the many works by Louisa May Alcott. There were several short stories in the collection that I passed over (I wasn't interested in the truly juvenile stories, which is why I gave this four stars instead of five). However, the fact that it contains Little Women, Little Men, Jo's Boys, Eight Cousins, Rose in Bloom and Jack and Jill made this a truly worthwhile read. I've always counted these books among my favorites since childhood and they don't disappoint as an adult. If you haven't read Little Women, you've missed out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago