×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred
  • Alternative view 1 of World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred
  • Alternative view 2 of World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred
     

World of Warcraft: Cycle of Hatred

4.0 48
by Keith R. A. DeCandido
 

The Burning Legion has been defeated, and eastern regions of Kalimdor are now shared by two nations: the orcs of Durotar, led by their noble Warchief, Thrall; and the humans of Theramore, led by one of the most powerful mages alive — Lady Jaina Proudmoore.

But the tentative peace between orcs and humans is suddenly crumbling. Random attacks against

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

World of Warcraft 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In the first day I got this book I had read 10 chapters because it was that good. I recommend this book to everyone, you don't need to be a fan of World of Warcraft to enjoy this great book. You also don't need to know anything about Wold of Warcraft to understand what is going on too.
Jacob Ziluck More than 1 year ago
Amazing! lore fans of world of warcraft will love this book. Thrall and Jaina make a great team and its shown well in this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
For those 8 million players of the hit MMORPG (massive multiplayer Online game role playing game) World of Warcraft, this book is definatly worth the read. If you are one of the many role players of the game this certainly would give you a great additon to your role play. The plot although simple is still interesting and certainly kept me reading till I was finish. The story really give you insight on the story line of World of Warcraft. It certainly would be a great book to have next to your computer while you are waiting to take on a monster of World of Warcraft! I would indefintly suggest this book for a quick and fun read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didnt know who this guy was at first, and this is his only work ive ever read. But.... i loved it. Absolutely loved it. Just.... loved
Chace Ebert More than 1 year ago
this book is quite intresting if you like world of warcraft lore once i started reading this book i couldn't stop
lostinhickville More than 1 year ago
The book was a good read for those slow days. In honesty though, I would only recomend this book for fans. The characters were okay, but I have read other books that used the same characters better.
Guest More than 1 year ago
As a long-time reader of various series of Fantasy, the fact that it stays very true to the world of warcraft as we know it from the game speaks for his attention to detail. A great way to pass the time as you wait for your raid to form when taking on the new Outland battles.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Took me a long time to read this book, the story was dull and I kept loosing interest
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago