×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Worlds Without End: The Mission (Book 1)
     

Worlds Without End: The Mission (Book 1)

3.6 15
by Shaun F. Messick
 

See All Formats & Editions

The discovery of a new world may be the very thing that threatens the freedom of the human race and changes the destiny of mankind forever.
Twenty-three years after the disappearance of the Mars I space shuttle, NASA receives a mysterious transmission from Adrian Palmer, the commander of the mission. Adrian's brother, Kevin, wastes no time funding the Mars II

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Worlds Without End: The Mission 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
gpadgb More than 1 year ago
While the book is a little long winded, there is a lot of history and things to set up, the book was fun to read and every time I thought I knew the outcome of a situation, it would change for the better or worse. Long but fast.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good sense of adventure and just a little scary I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait for the next one! Please let it be free...!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought a teenager wrote this book. My 16-year-old grandson could do a much better job of writing. Get ready for a sermon if you decide to go ahead and plow through it. Other than the religion thrown in, it is so ridiculous. Come on, English spoken in a different galaxy? Give me a break.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poor engineering........improbable time line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shaun Messick has redefined the science fiction genre. He wonderfully mixes LDS doctrine with science fiction into a page turner that I could not put down. I bought this book on a Monday and finished it the next day. I am surprised that this author hasn't been signed by a traditional publishing house yet. His writing style is fast paced and action packed. He left me hanging at the end of each chapter, so I had to keep reading. I highly recommend this book for readers of every age! Shaun Messick is my new favorite author and I can't wait for the next book to come out in the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
!,gggggghhhhhhhhh