Customer Reviews for

wtf

Average Rating 4
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Thrilling Rollercoaster

Written from the personal views of 6 young teens this novel will intrigue even the dullest mind. The story puts a group of the most diverse young adults on a night of crazy misadventures. From the drug dealer to one of the smartest kids at Olmsted High, these characters...
Written from the personal views of 6 young teens this novel will intrigue even the dullest mind. The story puts a group of the most diverse young adults on a night of crazy misadventures. From the drug dealer to one of the smartest kids at Olmsted High, these characters need each other more than they know. What starts out as a normal night ends up twisting and turning so much even your guts will cringe. This amazing novel is good for teens and adults 14-any or just about anyone looking for a taste of adventure. There is some crude humor and inappropriate language that may not be suitable for young kids but that is exactly what draws most teens in. This book is a joy ride so take off your hat, keep all hands and feet in the vehicle, and enjoy this riveting rollercoaster.

posted by KellyThomas40 on November 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Not that good

this book did not suit my taste at all. when i fist picked it up o thought it would kinda like cramk turns out i was wrong. i whould not recomend this book

posted by 5835336 on January 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted November 10, 2011

    Thrilling Rollercoaster

    Written from the personal views of 6 young teens this novel will intrigue even the dullest mind. The story puts a group of the most diverse young adults on a night of crazy misadventures. From the drug dealer to one of the smartest kids at Olmsted High, these characters need each other more than they know. What starts out as a normal night ends up twisting and turning so much even your guts will cringe. This amazing novel is good for teens and adults 14-any or just about anyone looking for a taste of adventure. There is some crude humor and inappropriate language that may not be suitable for young kids but that is exactly what draws most teens in. This book is a joy ride so take off your hat, keep all hands and feet in the vehicle, and enjoy this riveting rollercoaster.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2011

    Mind Blowing...

    THE #1 MOST GREATEST BOOK ON THE PLANET HANDS DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2011

    love it

    Got to buy

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    blehhhhh

    this book was not wat i ecpected. dont get it!!!!

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2011

    Not that good

    this book did not suit my taste at all. when i fist picked it up o thought it would kinda like cramk turns out i was wrong. i whould not recomend this book

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 12, 2011

    great

    really interesrting and good book!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 14, 2010

    easy read

    well this book is an easy read, its worth reading once but i wouldnt consider this book an unforgetable book.I guess you could say it would be a good summer read though when you have nothing better too do, its worth giving the book a shoot. The characters were alittle crazy and some of the situations were unrealistic, but it did me laugh a bit so i dont regret reading it. I consider this a decent book and more people should read it and give their opinion because although it might not be the greatest book for me it might be a great book for others.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Boring, and Stupid.

    I hated this book. I didn't even finish it. I picked it up thinking it would be great, because the back of the book seems nice and I love the cover, but it totally sucked. Its just about 2 boys who got in a car crash. I couldnt get through a sentance without bad language in it. It's probualy the worst book i ever read.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2014

    Logan

    K

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2014

    Kaylee

    Laughs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2014

    Twily

    Great! Also read my story at 'juk' :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    Real good

    A reader

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Nick

    Really good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2014

    Lin ☼

    These metaphors make me cry. Because they're beautiful. ;-;

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2014

    Amazing!

    App: Name daniel/ Age whatever/ Looks golden hair and one blue and one green eye, very attractive/ race falllen angel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Jackson

    Good i liked it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Teddsy/Toxic

    I lurved it! Keep going :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    Fallen Wings ~ Prologue

    In the year of 2014, a girl stood at the place where Sterling Road and Sherinng Street met. The snow was blinding in the weak sunlight that managed to shine through the thick clouds above. A silver circlet rested on her head, looking brighter than it actually was on her raven's wing hair. A pair of dark violet eyes swept across the clearing; squinting slightly because of the weak light. She shivered, the icy cold finally penetrating her coat. She frowned, then hugged herself and walked quickly to the other side of the street. The snow crunched under her feet, and it made her slip on the now iced street. Salt most certainly would not melt this, she was sure.<br>Suddenly, black and white wisps of smoke unfurled toward her. She backed away, uncertain but sure she should not go near. Suddenly the whiter smoke shot into her mouth as she took a deep breath, sliding down her throat as she coughed and fell on her knees. Suddenly the struggle was over, and she glowed briefly, before raising her head to reveal her violet eyes turning into a dark obsidian. The change was complete.<p>(So this was just a little taste, but I will write more after 3 reviews.. Please express your true thoughts, and I shall also accept character applications. Remember, this story has angels, demons, gods, and the *laughably* clueless humans. Also check out my other story at 'yui' results!!! ~Lark)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    ♪ ♫ Treble ♫ ♪

    I LOVED IT! Here is my application <p> Name~Ember <p> Gender/Type~Female/Godess <p> Mother~Unknown <p> Father~Phoenix <p> Siblings~Flare(Brother) <p> Appearance~Aburn haired 17 year old with pale green eyes and pale skin with golden and scarlet wingsthat she can m dissapear so she can look like a human. <p> Clothes~A dark scarlet red skirt with a bright scarlet top. <p> Does~Saves the girl and takes her to her fathers house and tells her a story of what is happening. <p> Personality~Very happy but shy and yet isn't afraid to argue.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Cruse

    WAIT! GO TO CAMMO INSTEAD!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 67 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4