×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Wuthering Heights
     

Wuthering Heights

4.5 10
by Emily Brontë
 

See All Formats & Editions

ISBN-10: 1580493947

ISBN-13: 2901580493948

Pub. Date: 01/28/2005

Publisher: Prestwick House, Incorporated

Wuthering Heights, Emily Bronte's only novel, is one of the pinnacles of 19th century English literature. It's the story of Heathcliff, an orphan who falls inlove with a girl above his class, loses her, and devotes the rest of his life to wreaking revenge on her family.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Wuthering Heights 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is full of romantic suspense and shows that love is not always good. The writer portrays the character's feelings so perfectly that you can almost feel the anger, and the distress that comes with love. I HIGHLY recommend this book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
All the characters were well developed (all interesting), plot was suspenful, unusual type of victorian love and a beautiful ending. All the content of a interesting book that had you on your toes and wishing that it would not end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is Seashadow. I have been in SunClan for a long time, l grew up here. I tend to disappear for long pierods of time. Most likely because every time l come back l get heartbroken over the same shecat. >.< I have two kits, Crystal, as far as l know she is alive, and Neonkit, but he died.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Icestatic's Bio: ice blood second result.<p><p><p>Bluestorm's Bio: Under construction at bluestorm first result.<p><p><p>Hawkblood's Bio: hawk life first result. (Under construction)<p><p><p>Snakeflame's Bio: snake fire third result (Under construction)<p><p><p>Skypelt's Bio: skypelt third result.