×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zero Hour (H.I.V.E Series #6)
     

Zero Hour (H.I.V.E Series #6)

4.9 41
by Mark Walden
 

See All Formats & Editions

Danger intensifies in the latest thrilling installment in an action-packed series!

Bad news for the Higher Institute of Villainous Education, aka H.I.V.E.: Overlord is reborn and has developed the chilling ability to move from body to body, erasing the host’s personality—and ultimately killing them. Overlord must find Otto, the only host

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zero Hour (H.I.V.E. Series #6) 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 41 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got it from thr uk (why do they need to transllate it anyway?) It was pretty cool not my favorite of them but i am currently reading aftershock and it is halerious. Thats not how you spell that is it?
Un-Known More than 1 year ago
I think this book deserves five stars. Besides from the series being virtually impossible to obtain in the US, this book is the best in the series. If you haven't read the other five yet then save this one for last. I ordered mine online and they were worth the money and time it took to wait. It starts out fast and never slows down. May be hard to understand for younger readers at first, but overall this book is one of my ultimate favorites. You should consider this if you're looking for another action-packed series like Alex Rider, The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never read it, but am excited to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks amazing!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never read series but i was told to read it by my friends is it as good as people say? Or are they not saying the truth? If you know the answer are you just want to talk can write to me by the name Sara Bella Nechy. I need to talk to someone because i live in a hole(ha ha just joking,i am just bored)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to read it so much it looks so good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Suspenful and addicting. My kind of book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What is after shock
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aftershock is coming out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A really good book but i thout that otto and the others should be evil but this series makes them look like th good guys.Right???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello girls who read this oh and the book was good. Actualy it was great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An awesome ending to the series HIVE best book ever.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sixth book in the h.i.v.e. series is even better than the others. It left me reading and unable to stop because i wanted to see what the next twist brought. When this book ended I was sad because it was so good but now I'm waiting to see what the next book will bring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You can probably get aftershock at your local library ( do i sound like one of those "you can get couious geroge books at your local library" people????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was the best out of the HIVE series. also for people who liked this book they just came out with the next HIVE book . It is called aftershock and is about Raven. So I really recomend this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago