×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom
     

Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom

4.8 25
by Joan Holub
 

See All Formats & Editions

After pulling a magical thunderbolt from a stone, ten-year-old Zeus goes on the adventure of a lifetime in this thrilling start to a brand-new series!

The terrible Titans—merciless giants who enjoy snacking on humans—have dominated the earth and put the world into chaos. But their rule is about to be put to the test as a group of young

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zeus and the Thunderbolt of Doom 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Jerig5 More than 1 year ago
These Authors are amazing... my daughter loves the Goddess Girls books, and can't wait until this series has more books as well!! Educational and fun!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ima girl but i read my brothers Boys lifes magazines, i havent read it but i think itll begood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome all must read!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you read the percy jackson series you would know that percy convinced the camp and zeus to build cabins for the minor gods so technically pan does have a cabin. Jason grace does the same thing in the heroes of olympus series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks goood
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Apolo cabin-------LOVE ARCHERY
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PAN IS NOT AN OLIMPIAN SO HE DOES'T HAVE A CABIN PAN IS A MINOR GOD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Percy Jackson for a little bit younger age.  My 9 year old loves the Percy Jackson series, but it was a little intimidating for my 6 yo.  This book was perfect for him!  He has been reluctant to read chapter books even though he is easily capable, and this caught his attention.  He breezed through this book and immediately wanted to read the next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was sorta derpy. Percy jackson was better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi im 11 and love books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just got it! Cant wait to read. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okkkkkkk its complicated.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Son of posidon brother of petcy and also hephateus with fire ablity like leo it is complicated don't ask
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pan cabin here-reggi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poseidon cabin here . It is cool here......... sorry just percy jackson about to train with him. Not a good sichuwation here! If i dont write back in a cupl of days i am slautrd by him . Peace!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
YEAH THAT'S RIGHT THE GREAT PERCY JACKSON IS MY HALF-BRO!!!!! HE'S THE SAVIOR OF OLYMPUS!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am the wife of Ares and daughter of Cronos.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is really complecated but i love to be in water and im beautiful
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hephaestus cabin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is hades cabin ~kelly