×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zombie High
     

Zombie High

3.6 36
by Roger Laird
 

Breanne Murphy may seem like the average high school student, but she keeps her extreme intelligence hidden from most of her teachers. After an experiment that she is conducting with one of her teachers goes horribly wrong, Breanne is faced with a horde of zombie teenagers that still seem to have their intelligence. These zombie students are the people she knows

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zombie High 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A fun short story. I enjoyed the ordeal the main character goes through.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book! I love zombies and this was the perfect book!
Arrat More than 1 year ago
Cute story, 20ish pgs. It was a quick easy read about an experiment going wrong, but thanks to s super smart teen Brea., saved the day. The ending wasn't very good. I'm glad the day was won, but Brea. doing other experiments could lead to other things & maybe other books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great short little story. It's about a highschool girl, her science teacher, an her principle surviving a expiriment gone wrong. The girl Breanne develops a cure. It has the most expected ending though, and not allot of dialogue. Find us at Facebook, Conjured Reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was a good and creative book. I wish it was longer because i was really getting into it. Your reader Marshall Blake
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You have to read this SCARY book.A girl turn zombie.ALESOME!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well the book is not all that i think they could spice the story up something that grab you and wont let that way more people would want to read it that's what i think
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love monster high and i know that i will like this book so GO MONSTER HIGH I love fankie dracalora
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the worst crapest book ive ever read in my hole 12 years of living on this earth
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is SO almost the typical zombie story. The only difference-there is a cure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice spin on the classic zombie story. Worth reading once.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):::::
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am going to read it to see if i like it can't wait so i will give it a 3star raiting to start with
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont know anything about this book but all i know is monster high i luv u frankie
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
m o n s t e r monsters monsters YES WE ARE he he
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looooooooooooooooooove it a lot ,read it a lot, learn a lot!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv monster high so when ideaided