×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zombies Don't Wear Pants
     

Zombies Don't Wear Pants

2.9 21
by J Power
 
Excerpt from a journal written by a survivor of the zombie apocalypse.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zombies Don't Wear Pants 2.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could have been an interesting story if expanded. Taking 'short' story to the extreme.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a neat little book. I enjoyed it. Funny.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was reaiiy an interesting point of view. I would have loved to read more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was dumb and short
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good for an extremely short story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short and *sweet * okay not sweet. Spoiler alert........., (why did the family have to move, he should have just ended it)
Arrat More than 1 year ago
Great short story! Its 4pgs long, short & to the point! It goes to show you when living with zombies you always have to be on your guard. This could be expanded.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SO STUPIDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
4 pages. Cute. but not what I'd call humorous. But it's free too. So.... worth the 5 min it took to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Way too short
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Still ok. You should get it cause its free.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you read unough zed books you'll know that infection takes over you much quicker.Some parts are real like the kids crying for there dad but he got bit and pouring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At only 4 Nook Tablet pages in length, it was too short. The ending was left open and could have allowed for more text. But, there was none to be had. It was written in a diary type of format that worked for me. It added tension, and provided situational descriptions from a victim's point of view. This victim was resigned to his fate, but tried to save his family by packing them up with supplies. He wanted them to leave before his transformation was complete. This was the basic plot here. The title made me laugh, but in contrast, the interior content was not humorous at all. I felt a bit mislead. I expected a few one liners or a funny commentary on zombie fashion. This was not that story. It carried a serious and almost desperate tone throughout. I was disappointed, but the writing was good. If it were more original, or had some dark humor, then I would have rated it higher. As it is, "Zombies Dont Wear Pants" is worth the five minutes to read it. But, I would not pay for it. -AvidReader
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is 4 pages long. It is a neat consept though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago