×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zombies for Zombies: Advice and Etiquette for the Living Dead
     

Zombies for Zombies: Advice and Etiquette for the Living Dead

3.1 12
by David Murphy, Daniel Heard (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

So, you've been bitten by a zombie?

Bummer.

But there's no need to panic! Yes, your life will be undergoing a major transformation, but this doesn't have to be the end-all it once was when the Disaster first hit. There have been significant breakthroughs in the last decade in helping you keep significant parts of your wit and dignity. Together we

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zombies for Zombies: Advice and Etiquette for the Living Dead 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 12 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The author tries to be funny, and the ones that try are the ones that fail. This book is based on nothing real. I do understand the word fiction, however, I am a believer that one day zombieism could happen so I tend to like books along these lines. Zombies for Zombies writes about pills to take to help you fell better along the transition that will not ever exist. Meal plans, retirement facilities, sexual positions, dance moves...none of this is funny nor thought provoking in any way. A total waste of money.
ZombieFan1 More than 1 year ago
Funny book, pretty good at parts. Not all I hoped for.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had high expectations for this book and I was pretty disappointed. The writer tries to be witty and funny but fails and it gets very distracting. It makes it tough to get into the book. I would recommend picking up one of Max Brooks' excellent books rather than this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate every being of thus book i'd smile as every cell that made it up burned
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always like zombies, but it would be more tatical if it was HUMANS for zombies?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Zombies,zombies,zombies :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Zombies and I love the For Dummies books but this book doesn't live up to my expectations. It didn't hold my interest long enough to read past the 1st chapter and a half.
Zootie More than 1 year ago
If you're looking for something imaginative, entertaining, and laugh-out-loud funny, check out "Zombies for Zombies." You don't have to be a zombie fan to get a kick out of this book. Anybody with a sense of humor and an inclination to mock self-help books will enjoy the helpful advice and zany illustrations found in "Advice and Etiquette for the Living Dead." If you're not amused, have someone check your pulse.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was realy good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was laugh out loud funny and entertaining. If you need a good laugh and do not take life too serioulsy this is the book for you. While it may seem bleak being about zombies and all it is uplifting and something I may even look forward to :)