×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zombies! Summer Special: Growing Pains
     

Zombies! Summer Special: Growing Pains

3.7 18
by Ivan Turner
 

During a blizzard in New York City, an army of zombies is unleashed on the population. Dillon Waters, a ten year old boy, must grow up quickly and face the threat head on when the zombies infest his Manhattan apartment building.

This segment takes place during the events of Zombies! Episode 10: State of Emergency.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zombies! Summer Special: Growing Pains 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
>>This short story is more detail on Dillon's experience during the 'Red Blizzard'. Best to save this one until you finish the book in the Zombies! series regarding the Red Blizzard...it will make more sense and avoid a spoiler or two! Good story and insight into this unusual character!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok, I guess. Too short.
vg0 More than 1 year ago
I completed the whole series of Zombies 2.x  I enjoyed this series very much.  It's very imaginative and exciting and held my attention throughout the whole series.  I was sorry to see it end.  Wishing for more Zombie books from Ivan Turner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good short story. Worth reading. Wish there was more character development. Looking forward to more episodes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Arrat More than 1 year ago
Was as an okay short story! This a short story, only about 36pgs. Spoiler: starts out fast as many of his novels to , we are focused on a 10yr Boy who has decided his parent are worthless & cant protect him. My first problem with the story is the kid is ONLY 10, not sure how he is gonna be able to fend off walkers & take care of himself. Next he bumps into these "smart walkers" there are 2 working togther & they grab the kid & hide him w/some other people. I am not sure if these smart walkers are zombies or people disguised as zombies to protect the people they found. Will never know because Dillon Waters descides to keep on running.