×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Zorgamazoo
     

Zorgamazoo

4.6 33
by Robert Paul Weston
 

See All Formats & Editions

Are You a Believer in Fanciful Things? In Pirates and Dragons and Creatures and Kings?

Then sit yourself down in a comfortable seat, with maybe some cocoa and something to eat, and I'll spin you the tale of Katrina Katrell, a girl full of courage (and daring, as well!), who down in the subway, under the ground, saw something fantastical roaming around . . .

What

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Zorgamazoo 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 35 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is written completely in verse, and I enjoyed it tremendously.
The_hibernators More than 1 year ago
Katrina Katrell suffers under the spiteful eye of her guardian Mrs. Krabone. When Krabby decides to get Katrina a lobotomy to get rid of her wild imagination, she runs away. She find Mortimer Yorgle, who is (unwillingly) on a quest to save the Yorgles of Zorgamazoo who have mysteriously vanished. They team up and have many fun adventures. This book is written entirely in rhyme—reminiscent of Dr. Seuss. It’s the kind of book that really ought to be read aloud. I was lucky enough to get it in audiobook form, which was VERY well read. Some of the rhymes were rather clever, and the book was lighthearted and silly. Very enjoyable!
Gregory Hartnett More than 1 year ago
You will love the book it is amazing. My frinds even say it is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing! It has adventure and mystery! My favorite character would have to be Mortimer Yorgle? Why i can't really say but his father is sick so he has to go on adventure for him and you to find out what his adventure is by readin gthe book! Trust me it is amazing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!! If you like using your imagination i reccomend this book!! I had to read it as a book report and it was awesome!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There's something infectious, contagious, sublime/About a 280-plus-page novel written completely in rhyme...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Almost like a Dr. Suess book with all the rhyming,but that is what makes this book seem fun because most teenagers grow out of chidren books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have heard this is a wonderful read. I think I will try it now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved zorgamazoo. This book isnt an annoying rhyming book, Robert Paul Weston finds amazing wordd to rhyme. Awesime book reccomend to anyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago