1. NOOK Sample
     
 Go Back

You've Reached the End of Your Sample

One Perfect Night (Contemporary Romance)
 

Customers Who Bought This Also Bought

  1. Just To Be With You: The Sullivans (Contemporary Romance)
  2. Kiss Me Like This: The Morrisons, Book 1 (New Adult Contemporary Romance)
  3. Dare to Desire
  4. Find Me a Man Club ... Portland, OR (for fans of Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts, and Bella Andre)