1. NOOK Sample
 Go Back

You're viewing the NOOK Book (eBook) edition. A preview of the Paperback edition is currently not available.

You've Reached the End of Your Sample

Dying in the Wool (Kate Shackleton Series #1)

Customers Who Bought This Also Bought

  1. A Medal for Murder (Kate Shackleton Series #2)
  2. Murder in the Afternoon (Kate Shackleton Series #3)
  3. Hasty Death (Edwardian Murder Series #2)
  4. His Majesty's Hope (Maggie Hope Series #3)