1. NOOK Sample
 Go Back

You're viewing the NOOK Book (eBook) edition. A preview of the Paperback edition is currently not available.

You've Reached the End of Your Sample

A Firing Offense (Nick Stefanos Series #1)

Customers Who Bought This Also Bought

  1. Nick's Trip (Nick Stefanos Series #2)
  2. The Big Blowdown (D.C. Quartet Series #1)
  3. King Suckerman (D.C. Quartet Series #2)
  4. Shame the Devil (D.C. Quartet Series #4)