Kids' Books: Ages 6-8

Book Cover Image. Title: Frozen:  A Sister More Like Me, Author: Barbara Jean Hicks
Explore a wintery world of magic in Walt Disney Animation Studio's latest film, Frozen. This jacketed picture book features an original story about Anna and Elsa, the film's two sisters, as well as illustrations by one of the artists who worked on the film.
We can all be heroes. That’s the inspiring message of this new biography series from bestselling author Brad Meltzer. Each book tells the story an American icon in an entertaining way for the youngest nonfiction readers.

Discover a World of Adventure

Visit our Magic Tree House Page
Book Cover Image. Title: Magic Tree House Boxed Set:  Books 1 - 4 (Magic Tree House Series), Author: Mary Pope Osborne

Magic Tree House Boxed Set

Mary Pope Osborne

These first four titles in the Magic Tree House series are the perfect gift for a Magic Tree House fan or any child who loves a good adventure. Parents, teachers, and librarians hail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even the most reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next.  Read More