NOOK Daily Find

Book Cover Image. Title: Jellicoe Road, Author: Melina Marchetta

Jellicoe Road

Melina Marchetta

NOOK Book (eBook)

Melina Marchetta won the Printz Award for this expertly woven novel about a girl searching for answers about her past to change her future. Each clue leads seventeen year old Taylor Markham to more questions while trying to uncover the truth behind the parents who abandoned her, the recent disappearance of the woman who found her six years later, and a tragic car accident while also juggling the enigmatic Jonah Griggs.

Be sure to visit the NOOK Daily Find tomorrow for another great book at a great price.

Save 75% Today


List Price$7.99
You Save$6.00