A Featured Author at an Irresistible Price

Book Cover Image. Title: Interview with the Vampire (Vampire Chronicles Series #1), Author: Anne Rice

Interview with the Vampire (Vampire Chronicles Series #1)

Anne Rice

NOOK Book (eBook)

Discover the book that singlehandedly re-invented the vampire genre: The Interview with the Vampire. In this mesmerizing first book of the Vampire Chronicles, Anne Rice introduces us to a fascinating universe, populated by intriguingly real characters. From the melancholy Louis de Pointe du Lac, to the cherubic yet terrifying Claudia, and the Brat Prince himself: the Vampire Lestat. Rice takes us from 18th Century New Orleans, to Belle Époque Paris, and modern-day San Francisco in this immersive exploration of one of folklore's most terrifying creations, the Vampire.

Now Only


Coming Soon

Book Cover Image. Title: Prince Lestat (Vampire Chronicles Series #11), Author: Anne Rice

Prince Lestat (Vampire Chronicles Series #11)

Anne Rice

Rice once again summons up the irresistible spirit-world of the oldest and most powerful forces of the night in this long awaited return. The vampire world in crisis...vampires have been proliferating out of control; old vampires, roused from their slumber are doing the bidding of a Voice commanding that they indiscriminately burn vampire-mavericks in cities across the globe. Only one vampire can stop the impending apocalypse, the great hero of the Undead, the Prince Lestat.