10 Years of Tiefschwarz: Blackmusik

10 Years of Tiefschwarz: Blackmusik

by Tiefschwarz

Product Details

Release Date:
Souvenir Music

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tiefschwarz   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Marianne Faithfull   Composer
Ralphi Rosario   Composer
Barry Reynolds   Composer
Lee Wesley Jones   Remixing
Mark Miller Mundy   Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Composer,Producer
Carl Craig   Producer
Jon Ciafone   drum programming
Derrick May   Composer
Donnacha Costello   Composer,Producer
Ron Trent   Composer,Producer
Peter Hoff   Composer
Sébastien Tellier   Producer
Matias Aguayo   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Tamborello   Composer,Producer
Dwele   Composer
Mike James   Composer
Basti Schwarz   Composer,Producer
Ali Schwarz   Composer,Producer
Matt Edwards   Producer,Remixing
Marcus "Roccness" Rossknecht   Composer,Producer
Joakim Ijas   Producer,Remixing
Todd Tidwell   Producer
Nhoah   Composer
Ziggy Kinder   Remixing
Ruede Hagelstein   Producer,Remixing
Cortney Tidwell   Composer,Producer
Mieze   Composer
Samim Winiger   Producer,Remixing
Jochen Schmalbach   Composer,Producer,Engineer
James Brooks   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >