Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

13th Street the Action & Suspense Channel: The Sound of Mystery, Vol. 4

13th Street the Action & Suspense Channel: The Sound of Mystery, Vol. 4


Product Details

Release Date:
Goldencore Records


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Kate Bush   Composer
Pete Steele   Composer
Tomi Koivusaari   Composer
Gregor MacKintosh   Composer
Milan Polak   Composer
Emil Schult   Composer
Jean-Luc de Meyer   Composer
Waldemar Sorychta   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Matt Howden   Composer
Tuomas Holopainen   Composer
ICM Hanseatic   Composer
Racso Agroyam   Composer
Sander Gommans   Composer
Floor Jansen   Composer
Joost Van Den Broek   Composer
Josef Bach   Composer
Oliver Philipps   Producer
Tom Dalhoff   Composer
Steffen Keth   Composer
Sandra Schleret   Composer
Mattias Glavå   Producer
Yves Huts   Composer
Takumi e Dominique   Composer
Len Lemeire   Composer
Simone Simons   Composer
Richard Sjunnesson   Composer
Roger Sjunnesson   Composer
All Gone Dead   Composer
Joe Lonsdale   Producer
Tragic Black   Composer
Eric Fish   Composer
Roland Johansson   Composer
Franziska Huth   Composer
Lisa Middelhauve   Composer
Marco Heubaum   Composer,Producer
Dirk Riegner   Composer
Martijn Westerholt   Composer,Producer
Jan D'Hooghe   Composer
Fabio Trentini   Composer
Charlotte Wessels   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews