16 Great Praise & Worship Instrumentals, Vol. 2

16 Great Praise & Worship Instrumentals, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Daywind Records


  1. Above All  - Tracey Phillips
  2. Let My Words Be Few  - Tracey Phillips
  3. You Are My King  - Tracey Phillips
  4. Shout to the Lord  - Tracey Phillips
  5. Majesty  - Tracey Phillips
  6. Awesome in This Place  - Tracey Phillips
  7. The Potter's Hand  - Tracey Phillips
  8. Inhabit the Praise  - Tracey Phillips
  9. He Knows My Name  - Tracey Phillips
  10. Shine Jesus Shine  - Tracey Phillips
  11. God of Wonders  - Tracey Phillips
  12. Breathe  - Tracey Phillips
  13. Kiss of Heaven  - Tracey Phillips
  14. Your Love Oh Lord  - Tracey Phillips
  15. As the Deer  - Tracey Phillips
  16. King of Glory  - Tracey Phillips

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Glen Duncan   Violin
Mike Haynes   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Sam Levine   Flute,Saxophone

Technical Credits

Graham Kendrick   Composer
Mark Barnett   Composer
Martin Nystrom   Composer
Jack Hayford   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Tommy Cooper   Engineer
Geron Davis   Composer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Mark Lee   Composer
Tommy Walker   Composer
David Carr   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Brad Avery   Composer
Mac Powell   Composer
Joel Lindsey   Composer
Dave Billington   Composer
Tai Anderson   Composer
Wayne Haun   Composer,Producer
Justin Kropf   Engineer
Dottie Leonard Miller   Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Marc Byrd   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >