Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

1997 Panasonic Village Jazz Festival

1997 Panasonic Village Jazz Festival


Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Groovin' High
  2. Moanin'  -  Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers
  3. Passing Time  - Hank Jones
  4. Let Me Love You
  5. Northern Lights
  6. Dot's Cheesecake
  7. La Nevada
  8. Neve Make Your Move Too Soon
  9. Ja Bop
  10. Le Goo Wop  - Geri Allen
  11. Oriental Towaway Zone
  12. The Pain's the Killer  - Masabumi Kikuchi
  13. Con Alma

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Geri Allen   Track Performer
John Bunch   Track Performer
Dizzy Gillespie   Track Performer
Terumasa Hino   Track Performer
Hank Jones   Track Performer
Bucky Pizzarelli   Track Performer
Hilton Ruiz   Track Performer
Gust William Tsilis   Track Performer
Masabumi Kikuchi   Track Performer
Wallace Roney   Track Performer
Art Blakey   Track Performer
Kenny Garrett   Track Performer
Dianne Reeves   Track Performer
Spirit of Life Ensemble   Track Performer
Art Blakey & the Jazz Messengers   Track Performer
Gil Evans Orchestra   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Dizzy Gillespie   Composer
Jeff Levine   Producer
Frank Paparelli   Composer
Andre de Krayewski   Illustrations
Rick Gilbert   Producer
Bart Howard   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews